Full 2017 Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month, all meetings start at 3 PM. 

Would you like to host at meeting? Great! Please email clab.exec@gmail.com

Tuesday, February 28, 2017    Royal Sonesta  40 Edwin Land Boulevard Cambridge, MA 02142

Tuesday, March 28, 2017   Zuzu’s  474 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139

Tuesday, April 25, 2017-postponed

Tuesday, May 16, 2017- TOC Planning Committee Mtg – Cambridge Courtside  291 Cambridge Street

Tuesday May 23, 2017 TOC Open Meeting for all interested in 2017 Taste of Cambridge Abigail’s  291 Third Street
Kendall Sq.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 – TOC Planning Committee Mtg- Cambridge Common 1667 Massachusetts Ave

Tuesday, June 20, 2017- TOC focused Mtg

July -Join us at the Taste of Cambridge!

August – Enjoy the summer

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Annual Meeting

December- Happy Holidays!